Balijhor (Star Jalsha)

Balijhor is a Bengali TV show aired on Star Jalsha. It stars Koushik Roy, Trina Saha and Indrasish Roy as the leads. The show was produced by Saibal Banerjee and Leena Gangopadhyay. The show premiered on 6 February 2023 and end on 16 April 2023.

Balijhor Star Jalsha
Show NameBalijhor
ChannelStar Jalsha
Release Date6 February 2023
StoryLeena Gangopadhyay
DialogueLeena Gangopadhyay
DirectorSaibal Banerjee
ProducerSaibal Banerjee
Leena Gangopadhyay
Production HouseMagic Moments Motion Pictures
OTT PlatformDisney+ Hotstar

Cast of Balijhor

Here is the complete cast list of the Bengali TV serial Balijhor-

  • Koushik Roy as Mohargho Banerjee
  • Trina Saha as Jhora Sen
  • Indrasish Roy as Shrot
  • Bharat Kaul as Somudro Sen
  • Priyanka Mitra as Doyel
  • Sonal Mishra as Koel
  • Tathagata Mukherjee
  • Moyna Mukherji
  • Prity Biswas
  • Rajannya Mitra
  • Shankar Chakraborty
  • Bhaskar Banerjee
  • Ambarish Bhattacharya
  • Sabitri Chatterjee
  • Madhabi Mukherjee
  • Chaitali Chakraborty
  • Dulal Lahiri
  • Bidyut Dhar Bappi

Balijhor Story

The story of the Balijhor serial is a triangle love story. Jhora’s father Somudro Sen fixes her marriage with a man chosen by her father. The man also wants to marry Jhora. But Jhora loves Shrot so she doesn’t want to marry the man. Now it has to be seen whether Jhora will disobey her father’s word or keep her father’s word and marry the man of her father’s choice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button