Khelna Bari (Zee Bangla)

Khelna Bari is a Bengali TV show aired on Zee Bangla. It stars Aratrika Maity and Biswajit Ghosh as the leads. The show was directed by Snehashis Jana. The show premiered on 16 May 2022 and still running.

Khelna Bari Zee Bangla
Show NameKhelna Bari
ChannelZee Bangla
Release Date16 May 2022
StorySouvik Chakraborty
ScreenplayMalova Majumder
DirectorSnehashis Jana
Production HouseZee Bangla Production
OTT PlatformZee5

Cast of Khelna Bari

Here is the complete cast list of the Bengali TV serial Khelna Bari-

  • Biswajit Ghosh as Indrajeet Lahiri aka Indra
  • Aratrika Maity as Mitul Paul-Lahiri
  • Mahi Singh as Googly
  • Sohan Bandhopadhyay as Sushovan Lahiri
  • Nondini Chatterjee as Debjani Lahiri
  • Samir Biswas as Devkumar Lahiri
  • Anuradha Roy as Kanika Lahiri
  • Surajit Bandyopadhyay as Dr. Pulak Chakraborty
  • Mayna Banerjee as Susmita Chakraborty aka Sumi
  • Ashmita Chakraborty as Dr. Kothakoli Chakraborty aka Koli
  • Anindya Chakrabarti as Palash
  • Lopamudra Sinha as Swarnali
  • Bristi Roy as Srishti
  • Neil Chatterjee as Arkaprabha aka Arka
  • Swagata Sen as Simantini aka Simi
  • Rishav Chakraborty as Shubhajeet Lahiri aka Shubho
  • Sayantan Shaan Sarkar as Ronojeet Lahiri aka Rono
  • Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee as Haripada Sarkar
  • Vicky Nandy as Rathan
  • Amitava Das as Anirban
  • Rahul Banerjee as Pancha
  • Riya Ganguly Chakraborty as Mohini Roy
  • Ayendri Lavnia Roy as Anuradha Apte
  • Avijit Deb Roy

Khelna Bari Story

Mitul makes dolls of clay and mud. A few years back she found Googly when she was small and then brought her up as her own daughter. Indrajit is a real estate business magnate and has a dark tragic past. The story revolves around how Mitul and Indrajit who are different from chalk and cheese find love in each other after crossing their paths. The story begins which Mitul’s vehement opposition to allowing Indra to promote her house and land to make a hotel.

Show Timings

Telecast Time6:30 PM (Mon-Sun)
Repeat Telecast Time3:30 AM (Mon-Sun)
8:30 AM (Mon-Sun)
1:00 PM (Mon-Sun)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button