Meghe Dhaka Tara (Sun Bangla)

Meghe Dhaka Tara is a Bengali TV show aired on Sun Bangla. It stars Pritha Chatterjee and Aditya Bakshi as the leads. The show was produced by Arka Ganguly and directed by Sovan Jana. The show premiered on 28 March 2022 and still running.

Meghe Dhaka Tara Sun Bangla
Show NameMeghe Dhaka Tara
ChannelSun Bangla
Release Date28 March 2022
DirectorSovan Jana
ProducerArka Ganguly
Production HouseOrganic Studios
OTT PlatformSun NXT

Cast of Meghe Dhaka Tara

Here is the complete cast list of the Bengali TV serial Meghe Dhaka Tara-

  • Pritha Chatterjee as Brinda Roy
  • Aditya Bakshi as Ankur
  • Mou Bhattacharya as Arundhuti Roy
  • Arijita Mukhopadhyay as Bijoya
  • Riya Roy as Shaluk Roy
  • Sutirtha Saha as Arghya Roy aka Bukai
  • Trijit Banerjee as Arpan Roy aka Tukai
  • Poonam Basak as Rohini Roy aka Chutki
  • Poulomi Das as Monjuri Roy
  • Krittika Chakraborty as Anu Roy
  • Atmadeep Ghosh as Raunak
  • Sourav Das as Gourab
  • Ananda Choudhuri as Tanmoy
  • Abhijit Bagchi as Laltu
  • Ananya Chatterjee
  • Nabanita Mukherjee
  • Ananya Chatterjee
  • Subrata Mazumdar
  • Rajashree Bhowmik
  • Nabanita Mukherjee
  • Rajashree Bhowmik
  • Debjit Dutta
  • Payel Das
  • Sanju Saikh
  • Raunak Ghosh
  • Sourav Das
  • Manu Shi

Meghe Dhaka Tara Story

Brinda’s life was a tale of resilience. Abandoned by her father and burdened with an alcoholic brother, she became her family’s sole provider as a nurse. Tirelessly, she sacrificed her own needs to ensure her siblings were cared for. In her selflessness, Brinda discovered profound happiness and purpose. Each day, she embraced her role with unwavering devotion, finding solace in witnessing her loved ones thrive despite the odds. Brinda’s unwavering determination and selfless journey stood tall as a testament to her strength, inspiring all who crossed her path.

Show Timings

Telecast Time8:30 PM (Everyday)
Repeat Telecast Time12:30 AM (Everyday)
3:00 AM (Everyday)
3:30 PM (Everyday)
5:30 PM (Everyday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button